Personeel

Bestuur

SKOOLHOOF
Mnr. D.F. du Toit
hoofpark@gmail.com
ADJUNKHOOF
Mnr. PJ van der Merwe
adjunkpark@gmail.com
GRONDSLAGFASE DEPARTEMENTSHOOF
Me. Elsabé Fourie
efourie@lspark.co.za
INTERMEDIêRE- & SENIORFASE DEPARTEMENTSHOOF
Me. Chantal Hayward
chayward@lspark.co.za
INTERMEDIêRE- & SENIORFASE AKADEMIE
Me. Karen Bezuidenhout
kbezuidenhout@lspark.co.za
Me. Marna Engelbrecht
mengelbrecht@lspark.co.za

Onderwysers

Graad R & RR

GRAAD RR
Me. Seonaid Strydom
sstrydom@lspark.co.za
GRAAD RP
Me. Andrea Dynes
apace@lspark.co.za
GRAAD RS
Me. Liezl Swanepoel
lswanepoel@lspark.co.za
GRAAD RW
Me. Chanel Williams
cwilliams@lspark.co.za

Graad 1

GRAAD 1A
Me. Melissa Ascencao
mmaritz@lspark.co.za
GRAAD 1O
Me. Olivia Louw
olouw@lspark.co.za
GRAAD 1S
Me. Jeanne Smit
jsmit@lspark.co.za

Graad 2

GRAAD 2B
Me. Irna Boshoff
iodendaal@lspark.co.za
GRAAD 2K
Me. Elmarie Knapp
eknapp@lspark.co.za
GRAAD 2M
Me. Minita Otto
motto@lspark.co.za

Graad 3

GRAAD 3F
Me. Elsabé Fourie
efourie@lspark.co.za
GRAAD 3S
Me. Anita Smit
asmit@lspark.co.za
GRAAD 3M
Me. Melanie Smit
msmit@lspark.co.za

Graad 4

GRAAD 4B
Me. Terina Bauermeister
tbauermeister@lspark.co.za
GRAAD 4K
Me. Karen Bezuidenhout
kbezuidenhout@lspark.co.za
GRAAD 4O
Me. Anri Odendaal
aodendaal@lspark.co.za

Graad 5

GRAAD 5D
Me. Marie du Plessis
mduplessis@lspark.co.za
GRAAD 5F
Me. Quinta Farnham
qfarnham@lspark.co.za
GRAAD 5P
Mnr. Eddie Prins
eprins@lspark.co.za

Graad 6

GRAAD 6B
Mnr. Jaco Bezuidenhout
jbezuidenhout@lspark.co.za
GRAAD 6E
Me. Marna Engelbrecht
mengelbrecht@lspark.co.za
GRAAD 6H
Me. Chantal Hayward
chayward@lspark.co.za

Graad 7

GRAAD 7B
Me. Santoné Benn
sbenn@lspark.co.za
GRAAD 7S
Mnr. Wikus Smit
wsmit@lspark.co.za
GRAAD 7V
Mnr. Tiaan van den Bergh
tvdbergh@lspark.co.za

Addisionele personeel

SPORTORGANISEERDER
Mnr. Hennie Otto
sport@lspark.co.za
hotto@lspark.co.za
HULPBRONKLAS
Me. Louise Gouws
lgouws@lspark.co.za
ONDERSTEUNINGS ONDERWYS
Me. Hannelor van der Walt
hannelor@mweb.co.za
MUSIEKDEPARTEMENT
Me. Janelle Brown
MUSIEKDEPARTEMENT
Me. Esmé du Toit
TERREINBESTUURDER
Mnr. Wessel van Dyk

Administratiewe Personeel

FINANSIES
Me. Sonja Boshoff
sboshoff@lspark.co.za
ONTVANGS
Me. Monja le Roux
navrae@lspark.co.za
SEKRETARESSE
Me. Annelie van Zyl
avanzyl@lspark.co.za

Steun-personeel

Annaliene Barnard
Neville Isaacs
Charles Jansen
Christine Meyer
Steven Saaidon
Mina Steenberg
Siy Magcayi

Assistente

Eben Conradie
Danelle Human
Elné Conradie
Ashley Koen
Saneque du Plessis
Simoné Koen